What is it?  

Posted by Storm Etin in , , ,

The first proper post for this blog is this one.

There are currently 3 books in The Twilight Reign series, in order these are:

  1. The Stormcaller
  2. The Twilight Herald
  3. The Grave Thief

There are 2 more books to be written, but as the titles of these are yet unconfirmed I will not mention them here until then.

I am currently reading The Stormcaller and as you are looking at this blog you have probably already read it or are intending too!

So, I wont go into too much detail regarding the story but rather provide you with information that will help you to understand the book a bit more. I hope this blog will help you with the ins and outs of the series at present.

This entry was posted on 30 Jun 2009 at Tuesday, June 30, 2009 and is filed under , , , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Post a Comment